top of page

Mask Magic; Elizavecca Kangsi Pack

I recently got my hands on the Elizavecca Kangsi Pack from Style Story online. This little mask is a 24k gold mask mask that is said to promote hydrated and bright skin while also toning and tightening skin. I have tried multiple masks from Korean skincare companies and all have yet to disappoint... and this one is no different!

Just a little background on my skin before we move on, I have always had oily skin and constantly struggle with oil control with makeup and skincare. So with this, the word 'hydrating' mask always makes me feel nervous. How hydrating is it? is it going to make the oil production worse? Am I going to be an oily blob by the end of the day? I generally look for oil control properties in masks so I wasn't certain as to how this would go with my skin. But... So pleasantly surprised!

I have been using this mask for several weeks and Ive really enjoyed the results! After removing the mask I can feel a nice tightness to my skin (not that uncomfortable one that you can get from some masks!) as well as smooth and soft skin! After a few weeks of testing it out though I am noticing a difference in the oil balance of my skin as well as overall improved hydration. Its a great addition to my masking favourites!

If you are wanting to try out this mask or any other of the amazing Korean skincare, jump onto www.StyleStory.com.au for a whole range of goodies! They even have a discount code running for any newcomers and first time purchase by using the code STYLESTORY15 for 15% off! Get on it guys! Up your mask game!

Until next time,

Sammy

xx

bottom of page